Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Benicia, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving it a Chance

In her own words

My new electronic dating ad?.it works for pets....A seasoned American woman looking for a good stable home. Potty trained, loves to cuddle, declawed, easy going and very playful. Makes a great companion. If interested please inquire. I am a person who is very loyal and committed. I am an honest person who is willing to compromise in relationships. I love to go out and have a great intimate evening filled with dancing and dinner. I also love to catch a professional sporting event or spending an evening home. I stay active running on a regular basis. I enjoy the outdoors and all it has to offer. I am very witty and like to crack jokes. Mainly, I was taught to let your actions speak for themselves and feel too humble to boast about my attributes.(You will have to see and learn about them for yourself.) My match must enjoy children. My boys are very important to me. Yet they are becoming older and more independent, leaving me with time for new relationship.I am looking for someone to share like interest. My match should be understanding, devoted, loyal, and honest. I think chemistry is essential in a relationship as well. I would love to share good conversations with someone special, who can appreciate my sarcastic sense of humor. I like someone who can be expressive of his affection in public and private. Displays of holding hands, tender kisses, and sweet words whispered or written are some of my favorites. In closing the statement rings true....people should be loved and things should be used. I am looking to find a special someone to love and to recieve love from. Only the well intended looking for the same is who I hope to hear from.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love basking in the sun near a pool

For fun

I enjoy a wonderful afternoon of pampering and reading a book after a stress relieving run. I enjoy watching a movie at home cuddling under a blanket. I enjoy new experiences and exploring new sites.

Last read

You are Now Less Dumb,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have entered the teaching profession. I began in elemetary grades and have found a great love for high school physical education. It is a very rewarding career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree