Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Helena, MT, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone that is equally comfortable playing in the mountains as you are in the city. Even better if can ski and/or row a boat

In her own words

i am a Montana girl in my core. I love to ski, to run, to hop skip and jump, to laugh and enjoy the breeze, to travel and learn, to explore and to come home. I very much enjoy either a rodeo or a symphony, and, ideally, would hope to find someone that is passionate about both. I am equally at home in the mountains and in the city, and hope to find someone that is much the same. My resume is hugely varied and reflects my passions: white-water rafting, ski instructor for 8 seasons, and political fundraiser for a few years. I made a decision to change careers from fundraising and now have just graduated from nursing school and started working in the hospital. I am a romantic at heart, and would consider myself a feminine-feminist, meaning I like to do all the things that the fellas do (ski, shoot, row, swing a hammer), but still like to dress up and go on the town and have a door held open on occasion. you: BETTER have a twinkle in your eye! And get along with my laborador. Most importantly, you must be someone that I can laugh with - I think laughter is one of the sexiest traits. Oh, and smoking is a deal breaker for me. (maybe a cigar at a campfire would be an exception.) I have a wide array of fun and thoughtful friends. I also hope that you can keep up both physically and in wit with those I like to surround myself with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Jackson - the most handsome yellow lab ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am so happy in a wide variety of settings,somewhere a good group of people is making me laugh, mountains shortly after a rain, intimate Irish pubs with good music, Glacier National Park,Charlie Russell sunsets, fabulous restaurants

Favorite things

good music, good food, good company. Playing hard outside all day and finishing with a top-notch meal with friends/loved ones, one of many versions of a perfect day. My dog is also one of my favorite "things."

For fun

What do I like to do in my free-time? Anything that involves laughter - first and foremost. But here is a short list of things, ski, museums, good dinners, book clubs, learning to fish, exploring/traveling, work on my house. The list goes on and on

Last read

It's my textbooks almost solely these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Looteran, elca, though I rarely get to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral