Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is like a romantic comedy....except there's no romance and it's just me laughing at my own jokes.

In her own words

I will not bore you with some lengthy narrative describing my love for international travel (who doesn't love this??), wine, walks on the beach and puppies. So let's just make this easy on the both of's the basics. I consider myself to be: 1. Smart - I went to college, got a degree, and managed to remember about 75% of what I learned all those years ago. Plus, I have a career that doesn't involve a pole or body glitter. 2. Funny - I can take a joke, and certainly dish it out. And I am not easily offended. 3. Sexy and Sophisticated - I can rock a low-cut black dress and stilettos like it's nobody's business. 4. Fun - I'm game for (almost) whatever, and am always looking to try something new. 5. Loyal - If you've got my back, then I've got yours. Guaranteed. 6. Not crazy - No explanation needed. What you should be: 1. Employed and financially independent. 2. Funny (or at least laugh when I'm trying to be funny) 3. Attractive - Call me vain, but physical attraction is a must. 4. Adventurous - In all aspects of life. 5. Honest and AVAILABLE (unattached / not married). 6. Not crazy. The most important thing you should know about me is that I am a proud single mother to a beautiful young girl. She is my world, and is at the forefront of all my decisions. I am not here looking for a father for my daughter, but I am looking for someone who can accept us as a package deal and tolerate the unpredictable, chaotic life of a full time working mother.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate enough to do quite a bit of traveling over the years. I love any beach, but also love the feeling of being in the mountains. Dream Destination = The Maldives


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My guilty pleasure is horrible, trashy reality TV, but I also can't sleep without watching my local news. I'm also addicted to shows like Dateline and 48 Hours, but equally entertained by something as brainless as the Bachelor.

Last read

I know this is where I should pretend to have read some obscure novel by a little known author, but I have little time these days to sit, relax and enjoy reading a book. I read the Chronicle...and lots of Dr. Suess.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently do vessel operations for a tanker ship broker (oil and gas related). Basically I'm the liason between major oil companies and tanker ship owners.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral