Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Palm Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In his own words

Looking to meet a Woman who's A LOT OF FUN! No BS or games... My friends say I'm "Articulate, FUN, bold, sensible, thoughtful, hard working, considerate, perceptive, blah, blah, blah. Seeking genuine Lady who values Herself and Her Man, someone with hilarious originality and is good to others. Her presence makes the world a better place... She has singular-style and a keen eye for beauty in everything. I usually have a plan A, B, C, etc.. like all great Aquarians! An abundance of imagination when & where it counts; clever, confident, resourceful. Friends are Family, and both mean much to me, she should feel the same way about hers...*S*

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Borrego Springs, Joshua Tree, The Indian Canyons, Mt. San Jacinto, Romantic Inns for dining/dancing, Hawaii, Mexico, New Zealand, Australia, France, Germany, Netherlands, Monterey, Big Sur, La Jolla, Sedona, Temecula, MORE!!!

Favorite things

My family & friends, thai food, the flavor of an ocean breeze, exploring new places, meeting interesting people, Smiling & Laughter, Music, cocktails & dancing, the smell of desert rain, thunder storms...

For fun

Hiking, tennis, travel, swim, sun, read, celebrating with friends/family, meeting people, thrift stores and antique shops, CONCERTS & MOVIES, photography, video, camping, people watching... etc.

Last read

Case files galore... The Picture of Dorian Gray/O. Wilde, Four Arguments For The Elimination of Television/J. Mander, The Autobiography of Malcom X/A. Haley, What Is Man?/M. Twain, Brave New World/A. Huxley, etc..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Interesting and rewarding; I help people make their lives extraordinary. I enjoy my work and life!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German descent - Made In America
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Judge not...
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Psychology, UCSD!