Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Go!

In his own words

I would say that I am friendly, kind, determined, confident, understated, independent, constantly busy, considerate, a person with a personality of depth and multi-layered, which takes time to understand, adventurous, possessing a dry wit and a bit of a rebel. More simply, I am considered a very loyal friend and make my friends a HUGE priority. I am overly educated and have visited enough of the world's museums to say I am cultured, but I really prefer being outside. I visit the gym regularly and when the weather allows I am active outside with tennis, swimming, rollerblading,and a bit of golf. My current passion is beach volleyball,which I play every weekend! Not long ago I tried hiking, with my first hike being to the top of Mt. Whitney in one day. ;No point taking 3 days when 1 will suffice!! :) In addition, I thrive on travel, trying to make a couple of trips per year. In the past few years, I have been blessed to spend time in Turkey, Honduras, Guatemala, Cuba - and have lived in Europe. Over the years - I was stopped by bandits in Peru, stranded in the Amazon Jungle (Venezuela) by Hurricane Ivan, and in Thailand the day after the Tsunami, volunteering. I guess I am just a normal guy who has been fortunate enough to have had some good times and looking for a partner to join in the adventure!I would like to meet a woman who is generally positive, fun and upbeat, active, fit, intellectually aware of the world, independent, adventurous, possessing passions for something in her life and shares my Christian faith.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Standard spots in CDM and Laguna are fun.. My favorite destinations are the remote - Pei in Thailand, Los Roques in Venezuela, Cusco in Peru, remote beaches in Cuba come to mind. They all combine adventure, and would be great with someone special.

For fun

My current favorite activities are beach volleyball, tennis and salsa, every week if possible. I also love to travel! Hanging with friends in local restaurants or the local Starbucks, or catching a dvd are excellent options as well.

Last read

Guide Books to Cuba, India, Japan and Ecuador.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral