Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bacall4415

32 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're on Match! But what does that mean???

In his own words

and then there was me, guess i'm supposed to talk about my self, sell my self , no wait , something like that. born in cali raised in houston, been here for a few years. I just changed careers and am very driven and focused on that right now. I'm passionate about health and fitness and food !!! I dable in the kitchen. I appreciate a good v-neck and flip flops until my feet get cold or i decide to get spiffy. I'm playfull and have a wide range of interest in music and humor. I'm a huge nerd. I have a face with two eyes and a nose, the nose knows. i don't want to spoil all of the qwerks and endearing flaws. Reach out, it's 2015, bunch of us Sweet Sweet fellas get lost in the sea that is your inbox full of... Well... People outside of your parameters. looking for a partner in every sense, a best friend, a lover. someone to grow with. not a push over. someone who is not afraid to give me a little s...it or be playful with an active life style =) love a woman who can cook or at least enjoys some meals at home with some wine !! One lucky lady is out there somewhere. don't be shy, i'm a gentleman (thanks mom and grandparents) If it doesn't work out then at least we tried and you made a friend and met some of my kick awesome friends. 90's rock I love, you and rap (Ya Ya all the indy stuff is cool too) If the mood is right I may battle you on the dance floor, so you won't find me two stepping. Country is ok, slowly growing on me. Read all the game of thrones books looong before the show.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

i'm a movie buff, like all kinds of movies and generally watch a few a week, i'm a foodie and love to try new places or a home cooked meal, winter makes me want to drink dark beer and wine is good all the time. like wake surfing and the outdoors

Last read

hmmm been looking for something entertaining to read, something i can get lost in again. Game of thrones was so epic its hard to find something to get into



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral