Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Isn't it ironic? We ignore who adores us but adore who ignores us. We love who hurts us but hurt who loves us.

In her own words

Single? Yes. Looking? Yes. So yeah I decided to give this a try. What's the worst that can happen right? A little about me where to start? I'm probably not like many others. I'm me. I do like to try new things but it also depends on what some of these new things might be. I am scared of heights so I would never bungee jump or jump out of a plane with a parachute. Which is weird because I love rollercoasters. But if you mention something not so out there like those I am willing to give it a try. I love to dance. I might not be all that great at it but I still enjoy it very much. I would love to find someone else who loves to dance as much as I do. You don't have to be the best at dancing but as long as you know how to move your body things would be fine. I like someone who has a great sense of humor, however, knows when its time to be serious. I'm not a material girl. Well at least I don't expect someone to buy it for me. If I don't have the funds to get it myself then I don't need it. If we go out to the movies or to eat we can share the funds or take turns paying when we go out. I'm actually a pretty shy person. When I go out I don't approach people to talk to them. I only talk if they approach me or if someone I already know introduces me to that person. However when it comes to work I'm not that shy at all. I talk to almost anyone and everyone. Sometimes I feel like I talk to much. I'm not a big public affection person but to hold hands is okay. I LOVE hugs. I don't know what it is about hugs that I love so much but it gives me comfort. They make me feel like I am someone special and that I do exist. The best hugs I ever get are from my 2 angels. My little brother Junior, who's not so little anymore, and my little sister Kayla. These 2 are my world. I would give my life for them if I had to. Kayla lived the whole first year of her life in the hospital and today she is as healthy as ever. They both love me as much as I love them. Whenever they come to visit they both come straight to give me a huge hug. They always make me so happy. I do want someone who can respect me and trust me. I also want someone who is not going to try and control me. I want my freedom at times and I'm sure you will too. I want my time to spend with my girls. If I sound like someone that interests you please feel free to get at me. Leave me a message and we can see where it goes from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

The cat and dog I do have are not exactly mine but belong to people in my family that I live with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I like to dance so I like a number of clubs in San Francisco and San Jose. I also like places like Twin Peaks or Coit Tower. My dad was in the military so I've lived in a few places and like to travel.


Skyline College, San Bruno, CA

Favorite things

I don't have a favorite music type. I like a lot of different types even if I don't understand it. I'm more into detective shows or investigation shows like NCIS and Bones. I'm not too picky in food just don't like seafood.

For fun

I'm into a few things. I would love to go to a basketball game cause I've never been to one. I love going dancing and out to the movies.

Last read

I've never really been a reader unless it's something I really find interesting. The books I do like to read are romance novels or suspenseful books. The last books I did read were the twilight series books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school