Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Cambridge, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (179cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Testing the waters, come and say hi :0)

In her own words

About me A dreamer at heart. Susceptible to “tuning out” mid conversation. A sucker for snuggling on rainy days. Hates bad english. Tries to watch scary movies- but fails miserably. Looking for a partner who has earned his trust and respect. Knows the difference between making a living- and making a life. I am a closet reader of trashy tabloids. A fan of people watching. Intelligent when the subject actually interests her. Not young enough to know everything. Hates being late, but so often is. Believes in luck- the harder you work, the more luck you get. Loves all food. Hopes to travel the world one day. Intolerant of rude people. Loyal friend. animal lover. Laughs to loud. Talks to much. Doesn’t stress enough over tragedy's of the world, until my beautiful mother reminds me. Believes in learning the rules- and breaking them. Embraces her inner nerd. Tries to avoid pessimism. Enjoys small victories in life. Swears like a soldier when angry. Fascinated by ancient history. Answers to the nickname “Cambell ”. Irritated by fake personalities. Confused by maths subjects. Willing to make people laugh at own expense. Red wine connoisseur. Promises to get fit…then doesn’t. Has no particular favorite colour- or does black count? Is tanorexic. Frets when away from my children for too long. Nostalgic. Misses family dearly. Believes a good cup of coffee can mend the worst day. If that doesn’t work- turns to vodka. Aims to preserve the nativity she has left. Narcissistic to a degree. Attempts to have the straightest hair possible. Drinks more coffee than is necessary.. Watches Jerry Springer… and realizes she hasn’t got it so bad. A scary fondness/obsession for shoes and purses . Hopeless at saving, but tries nonetheless. Loves to ‘hug it out’. Habitually does assignments on the day they are due- and each time claims that it will be the last. Accepts that she has a love/hate relationship with McDonalds. Believes friends are the family you get to choose- but wouldn’t choose her family any other way either! Loves the feeling of her perfectly applied makeup. Jack of all trades and master of none, still deciding if that is positive or negative. Believes love is defined by Etta James’ song, “At Last”. Knows her worth, and won’t be short changed on it. Annoyingly corrects bad pronunciation, especially when in arguments, causing further irritation for her opponent. Lives for the nights she won’t remember with the friends she will never forget. If you would like to know anything else, just ask :0)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love sitting on a park bench people watching, I don;t just like one place...I like all have to make your own good time.

Favorite things

I love a good movie, enjoy most foods and love all music except country

For fun

Basket ball, dancing, reading,pubs, friends, my children and the list can go on.

Last read

50 shades of grey series, Big bad wolf, James Patterson, a clockwork orange,Alice in Wonerland is my favorite book...I have read it lots of times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (179cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a Cosmetologist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mixture of French, Italian, Scotch and welsh...Canadian born.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college