Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to date and maybe more.

In her own words

How to start? Well I'm a single female, originally from California. I moved from Cali to Denver for school. I love animals and so I'm going to school to become a Vet tech and continue from there. I miss my family very much. Its been really hard living so far away from them. My family means a lot to me. I guess maybe thats why I haven't been in a serious relationship because they fill that void for me. I never really needed anyone because I have them in my life. But I do feel lonely when I see couples holding hands and going on dates. I'd like to start my own family someday after I accomplish my goals. And I haven't really been dating and I guess I'm missing out.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italian food. I'd take them somewhere where they serve Italian food. If we were in Cali I'd take them to Giamela's. I haven't yet found any good Italian restaurant at CO. But I do love Olive Garden.

Favorite things

I love french fries and mint chip ice cream. I could live on it if it was healthy. I love the Food Network. Learning new things. I also love playing tennis. I would have been a professional if I only started when I was younger.

For fun

I like to listen to music, dance, work out, and play tennis. I like to read once in awhile when I find a good book. I also like to walk my dog at the park or hiking. I've been sheltered for so long that I'm basically up for anything.

Last read

Well I like to read classic novels. From Shakespeares to Dan Brown 's Da Vinci Code. Right now I'm reading the Haunted (cant remember author right now). I read when I have the time. You'll usually find me at the library or Barnes and Nobles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am going to school to be a vet tech. Right now I'm taking radiology, pre clinical, pre-chem, vet sci IV and anesthesia. My expected graduation date is March of next year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree