Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Florence, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hey all!!

In her own words

Well, let's see... I am a pretty easy going person. I am honest to the point that I can come off a little harsh sometimes. I work hard, I have a part time job and I own a business. I volunteer with a dog rescue as well. I have dogs of my own, but I foster dogs as well. So my schedule is a little crazy. My kids mean the world to me and for as much as some days I really want to lock them in the closet (what's up with teenage girls anyway?) I would be lost with out them. I have two girls (19 14) and two sons (16 12). I don't really have the time to exercise. But luckily I have my father's genes. The kids and I do enjoy going to the lake and hiking although we have not been in awhile. Not really looking for anything serious, I moved out here from Indiana with my ex not knowing a soul. So now that we are no longer together it would be nice to meet new people and make new friends. You never know what the future holds, and sometimes even when your not looking you find something you didn't think you needed. :) Oh and as you can see from the different pictures, my hair changes alot. It is actually all blonde now.... but don't blink I'm sure it will change again soon. I guess you have to be a little more specific...So... If you have a bottle of alcohol in one hand a girl in the other and a cigarette hanging out of your mouth in your profile pic.... I'm not interested. If you are clearly old enough to be my dad.... I'm not interested. Um, please do not send me naked pictures of yourself... And if you have to tell me about all the money you make and how everyone tells you how attractive you are, a)your trying to hard, b)your probably going to attract the wrong kind of woman and c)your either very insecure or have an ego too big for me to tame. So, I'm not interested.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have 3 cats and 2 dogs of my own. I used to do wildlife rescue and I love exotic critters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My kids of course. Seeing one of the dogs rescued from the shelter, thrive in foster care and get adopted to a great home is for sure one of my favorite things. I love food! But I dont really enjoy cooking.

Last read

Actually the last book i read.... Assholes finish first Tucker Max, on the airplane last week. I laughed out loud... alot. I just have a twisted sense of humor I guess.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a cleaning company. Businesses and Residential.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well Dads side is Polish.... Moms side way back is Amish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference