Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

babykakes2011

38 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 41-57 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOVE BEGETS LOVE; BE A SPENDRIFT WITH YOUR LOVE FOR LIFE AND OTHERS.

In her own words

I hope this communiqué provides insight into who I really am... I think for the most part as humans we are somewhat fascinated yet terrified of the unknown, or what seems foreign to us. However, it's that curiosity that propels the imagination, the excitement, the likelihood of what might happen. I'm often drawn to new places, things, people and experiences. I have an unleashed personality...I hold nothing back. Too much predictability scares me. I like variety, and I pride myself in being very nonjudgmental and very open-minded. I do however judge people by the way they treat animals... I'm an Islander…raised/lived majority of my life abroad-England /U.S. I'm educated, curious,open and hungry for knowledge. I can be tad analytical and philosophical sometimes. But, outside of that contemplative side, is a kind, nurturing, witty, fun loving woman ready to laugh, love be loved and enjoy the company of someone I can be myself with. I am also an excellent conversationalist, good listener and thrive on controversial topics especially trending in the news. I enjoy the occasional nights on the town; but I also look forward to those quiet times at home, watching tele, being lazy, goofy, eating popcorn in bed...[smiling] I enjoy all genre of music… I especially like artists who have messages in their music. I believe music is an allegory for life and could be epitomize as the universal religion I'm very conscientious about my health and appearance and workout regularly; at least 3 times a week. I take very good care of myself mentally and physically and hope you do too. The allure of my womanhood involves all my senses. I'm creative, like good food, (I'm a gastronome) I have a refined taste in dressing and decorations. I try to see and extract the beauty in life and others, and when necessary I bring these esthetics skills to relationships... I have an unbridled Passion for life/living which empowers my joy and happiness... I try to celebrate everyday in the most divine and gratifying manner; and I embrace every opportunity to give back... When asked "what type of man are you looking for" I would say; I'm open to anything... I prefer to lean into the unexpected... We limit ourselves by being fixated on certain proscribed outcome before you even know someone. Finding someone should not be about checking a list of qualifications, but finding that one who gets you, and accepts you for who you are. For me; it's more about personality and quality of a person... Attraction of course is an important element... I react to the person I'm meeting and what I most want to find is chemistry; that mysterious feeling that is hard to define...and I'm a Sapiosexual so if you can arouse my most sensitive erogenous zone...(my brain) ha-ha then the rest will follow. However, I must say; I do have one caveat to all this. I'm not in a hurry to meet as many men as I can. I prefer to concentrate on quality rather than quantity, one man who would enjoy our getting to know each other, and then taking it to the next level if the chemistry is there. I'm looking for a connection, a mature relationship with friendship being the foundation on which to build a strong bond and mutual respect. I value spirit over exteriors so naturally I react pleasantly to a captivating and kind personality. Good manners and pleasantries are also very important to me. I'm free, tons of fun, loyal, kind,open to all races; and ready to explore...Thank you for reading my profile... I hope you see substance behind my words...spoken from the heart. Smiles

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Had two beautiful Shih-Tzu recently went to doggie heaven :-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My kitchen:) I love to cook because I love to eat what can I say I have a flair for the gastronomic delights. Don't judge; dispossession is an acquired art, mandatory as a model...this stage of my life... Hmmm. Au Contraire...

Favorite things

God, the universe,my brain, my dogs, health, freedom, peace of mind, serenity, great friends, family, my home, faith, spirituality, knowledge, rainy days-cuddling...

For fun

I'll try most things three times... Laughs I do fancy road trips though, and mechanical bull-riding... Smiles

Last read

The Bible (daily) My Continuing Education Manual, The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran (great read) The secret (currently reading) Lots more I'd be happy to share...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Seventh day Adventist. I currently attend a nondenominational church; less structured set of rules that defile everyone else's...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business and Legal Studies...