Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone interesting to possibly share the life with

In her own words

I have a very crazy work schedule, mostly 6 days a week 9 to 6. for that reason i was not able to engage myself more into other social networking and meeting new friends, up until these days at the edge of turning 30 i finally realized that i have to give myself more time in knowing others and moving forward with life. ironically i enjoy meeting new people, that's part of my job anyway, i think it is exciting to get to know people who have different culture and mentality, as long as they have good heart. life is about achieving goals, so be successful professionally is very important, but yet enjoying life, getting to spend more time traveling around and open up to the unknown, getting to spend quality time for ourselves with family and friends are also very important; and thus here i am hoping to get to find the person whom i can spend quality time with in life. i know it's not an easy task but i'd rather let go and not take it for less. apart from traveling, i also enjoy wine, since hotel management was my major in college and i spent 4 years in Europe, i have very intense interest in wine and grapes. i would enjoy 1-2 glasses of wine if i feel like it, even by myself. although first impression is the entrance to a deeper relationship, but character is the key to the lock. be simple, be truthful, be creative, be positive, and be smiley! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i love dogs and cats, i currently have a mixed golden with chow chow, adopted 7 yrs ago and he's 10 yrs old now.

Favorite hot spots

i was able to travel to many places around the world, I've been to Switzerland, France, England, Italy, China, Malaysia, Singapore, Vietnam, Brazil, and Mexico. im still longing to go to Greece, Egypt, Spain, Holland, Australia and many more...


LES ROCHES, Swiss Hotel Association, School of Hotel Management, Bluche, 

Favorite things

there are so many things i'd love to do, let's find out together.

For fun

love traveling, exploring different countries and getting to know other cultures. i enjoy trying new foods, love the french in particular; i enjoy going for a nice drive on a weekend; enjoy exploring museums and foreign places.

Last read

i love reading, love to buy real books, but havent had a chance to take on a book recently. but i remember the last book i couldnt take my hands off of was the Da Vinci's Code.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
from an Asian family, born in South America, went to school in Europe, settled in CA. so i would say i am not into any one specific ethnicity, as long as we are compatible, but i am more leaning towards European cultures due to years living in Swiss.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i am buddhist, but not the devoted one who goes to temple or events regularly, i love the philosophy in buddhism, not it's ritual. and i do not mind other religions, because they all come from one intention: be kind to one and others.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral