Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Emerald, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles of Slatington, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I need a hero...

In her own words

There are many different aspects to me...I am a mother first and foremost to 2 beautiful children it's my favorite job in the world. When I am not mothering, I enjoy being an OR nurse, working up a sweat in the gym, running, singing, dancing, watching TOSH, lauging and traveling...I love the beach!!! I love long drives with laughing and singing and conversation, I love date nights and getting dressed up to go out to dinner, I love going to the movies, I love trying new things, new foods, activities, sporting events, beers...I love to have a good time and say at the end of the day that "I lived"! What or who am I looking for? A guy who loves kids...A guy that I would never be uncomfortable with around my kids and in the same breath, a man who would never feel uncomfortable around my kids. A guy who takes a great picture and has nice teeth! I am a stickler for a great smile! A guy who would love to take me out and plan adventures for us, I love surprises and feeling like a princess (what girl doesn't) but I assure you, I would make a man who treats me well feel like a king!!...A guy who would be proud to have me on his arm and lead the way through crowds. A man not afraid to show the world he loves me! I would also like a guy who cares about himself. One who eats healthy, works out and takes time for himself to do those things... Someone who loves to laugh and have fun...that's what I am all about...I am sick of being the good hearted woman in love with a good time'in man....pardon my lyric stealing....but I am looking to have a future that is stable and full of love for me and my kids. If you are a cheater, please do not contact me!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference