Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 29-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the real thing in stereo

In her own words

Determined, outgoing, independent, compassionate and fun loving are adjectives that describe me. I like to be on the move and seek out new adventures. Whether it’s a new place to watch the sun set in the city or a road trip I am usually down for an adventure. I love an outdoor movie, concert or festival just as much as I love a museum, movie theatre, or dinner at a quaint restaurant. I am a people person and I love to talk to and get to know all kinds of people. Although I am the quintessential social butterfly I have an inner circle that I am extremely close and loyal to. When I spend time on the home front I like caring for my vegetable garden and enjoying a glass of wine on the deck or by the fire pit. I am in grad school right now so I spend a considerable amount of time studying. I also love cooking and entertaining. Whether alone, with 1 person or 10 people I am on the go more than I sit at home. I am looking for fun, witty people to hang out with. You should be down to earth; passionate, ambitious; kindhearted and maybe even a little off beat. If you can make me laugh you're in. While you don’t have to be a social butterfly like I am you should enjoy conversation and being active. Where it leads it leads and I’m fine with it leading to simply friendship.More would be wonderful but there are no guarantees in this life. Of course there's more to me than this... If you're interested hit me up.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have two cats. Cleo is 13 and Isis is 11. I have pet cats because I like cats and I don’t like mice. You don’t have to be a cat person to roll with me but a general appreciation for or at the least a tolerance of cats would be great.

Political views

Very Liberal


Wilmington University, New Castle, DE

Favorite things

antiques, poetry, social justice and activism, theatre, community service, road trips, Jazz, Neo Soul, RB, Hip Hop, , Blues, Soul, Reggae, Old School hip hop and RB, Thai food, Italian food, mexican food, sea food, Greek food

For fun

I enjoy dining out, movies, outdoor fairs, museums and cultural events, long walks and road trips. I love to laugh and have great conversations about a wide array of things from hip hop to the hill top.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral