Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 75 miles of Canandaigua, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Tired of the Red Box rental on a Friday and Saturday night.

In her own words

Optimistic- absolutely! Hoping to meet someone who enjoys adventure and the outdoors no matter what the season. If the season is not fitting to our liking willing to travel to find an occasion and season that is more suitable to our liking... Not always sure about what I want but do know what I don't want. My friends say I am a free spirit who loves life and loves to have fun. Have a great sense of humor and I am not a green jealous monster. I prefer honesty and communication rather than do the leave me or you in a limbo dance. Enjoy being active and trying new things. I can't say I am handy around the house me and power tools don't get along, sorry to say I have never even tried to hang a picture. However, i am a macyver in the kitchen. I know I said I am optimistic but am also a realist so I know that Mr. Perfect does not exist but Mr. Right may be possibly perfect for me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I am the proud owner of a couch hogging mutt named upon request.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I happen to be at the moment...wink, wink...

Favorite things

I am an old fashion girl...I like shiny objects...italian shoes...and the murdering of good grapes to make the perfect glass of wine...

For fun

Besides working towards disarming terrorists and helping the homeless- I enjoy a good bottle of wine with interesting friends and/or strangers...

Last read

The last thing I read was a profile by a man who used every adjective in the English language to describe his car, body, education, dog, mother and self...I stayed awake through most of it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Me I'm a muttet..scottish, german, dutch and english
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe that talking to God is a private matter...and usually find myself doing so when I am lost in the woods and/or see police lights in my rear view mirror...otherwise, we don't talk to each other that much.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have three of them... that should count for at least a bachelors degree...