Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

babyblades1

32 year old woman | Chicago Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
the new year starts a new beginning

In her own words

why do I feel this is that horrible essay test I forgot to study for in high school and praying the fire alarm would go off so I could get out of it. Actually that might the the reason I studied art in college (limited amount of papers and essay test) Few things about me: Love being active and being outside but not in this freezing weather! Running and triathlons are a huge part of my life especially in the summer Getting lost in the art museum is one of the greatest past times I love trying new things and making an adventure out of it. I hate doing dishes Worst. Choir. Ever! Huge movies freak, action, comedy, horror chic flicks..... All 80s movie are amazing I try to read almost every night. I'm looking to find someone who wants to go out and enjoy life and not be afraid to try something new. Someone who wants to experience life and will laugh when things don't go right and will just go with the flow.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I do have one crazy cat that I rescued about 9 years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago: wrigley field, old town, river north, on the lakefront, on the trails in Palos Central Illinois: on my parents land and being out in the country, boating down the river Vacation: Florida (anywhere) southern Cali, Boston and Denver

College

Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

80s movies and music, art and design - being a tourist in Chicago, being outdoors especially by water, doesn't matter if it's a pool, lake, river or ocean. Love all music especially listening to it live, traveling to Denver for Garth Brooks

For fun

Running or biking along the lakefront, traveling to new places (I'm planning on going to Puerto Rico and Lithuania this year) trying new food, going on spontaneous adventures anywhere, I'm a movie freak especially 80s movies

Last read

i just bought American Sniper, can't wait to start reading it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at a high school as an in house graphic designer. I couldn't ask for a better job. I truly love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A little German and a whole lot of Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Eastern Illinois University