Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

baby_stephy

29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Humble enough to know that I'm not better than anybody and Wise enough to know I'm different from the rest :)

In her own words

Originally from Houston, Texas, southern bred and born. I am a traditional woman who values family and close friends. I'm a career minded gal who works hard, loves traveling, going to concerts, eating good food, and anything outdoors. I also enjoy going to sporting events and going dancing. I like all kinds of music. I love being out and learning new things, yet am also ok with staying home once in a while and enjoying peace and quiet. I'm in a good place in life. I do not believe in the "perfect" man; but I do believe in a man that is "perfect for Me". I'll be lying if I told you physical attraction does not play a big part when meeting someone. Let's be real, IT DOES! However, for me, that's definitely not enough. I look for someone who has a sense of humor, good personality, ambition, animal lover and is family oriented. I strongly believe a man needs time for his friends, career, sports, and his own family. Someone who knows how to balance and maintain those is a big plus. I'm not looking for a hookup, texting like a 14 year old girl, or someone who thinks relationships does not take work (greatness comes with effort/time/love) or someone to hang out with when it's only convenient for them, if you are...keep trolling...let's be real dating in MIA is a present day form of torture. I love planning things but there is nothing sexier than a man that asks me out over the phone…not via text and has a plan. I get tongue tied making the first move so I probably won't have the guts to message or wink at you first. Same would go if I saw you out anyway, I'd sooner run into something or trip before hitting on you. I'm into this old thing "called face to face conversations". And lastly, I'm looking for someone who is age appropriate, I'm 29. I'm mostly receiving emails from guys in either their 20's, early 40's or 50's. Not sure if someone up there is playing a joke on me or if Match has a glitch LOL...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Since I have a hectic work schedule, I am not able to keep my dog. She is currently being fostered in Texas by my Mom :(

Favorite hot spots

Beach anywhere! Although, I love visiting New York, always an adventure!

Favorite things

Beach anything. Time w/loved ones, especially my new nephew. Cultural experiences. Coffee. Sleeping in on Rainy-days. MUSIC.

For fun

Recently I have found a new interest in breweries and craft beers.

Last read

Last book was 23 minutes in Hell. Need a new one, any recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a corporate trainer for a body waxing franchise. I have been in the beauty industry for 10years now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Texas and both of my parents are from Mexico.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference