Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

babson1203

37 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
A fresh perspective........

In her own words

I have tried Match before but I am taking a different approach this time. After a lot of soul searching, I know what I am looking for in a partner. I have always had the attitude that I will figure out what I am looking for when it finds me. I have come to realize is that you will never find what you are looking for if you don't know what that is. So- a little about me. I have worked very hard over the past 10 years to establish my career. I am in a place now where I have time to focus on my personal life. I still travel for work but not as often as I have in the past. I am a District Manager for a retail clothing company. I love meeting my friends for a couple of glasses of wine on the weekends. I have an amazing group of friends. I am very close to my mom and dad, so I make it a point to spend time with them on the weekends as well. I am looking for someone that shares the same drive and passion for achieving goals in life (career or personal). I am the type of person that will set a new goal as soon as I achieve one. I am always looking for ways to challenge myself and I would appreciate the same in a partner. I am looking for someone who values family and friends. Ideally, he would like to socialize with friends over dinner, drinks, cookouts, a day out on the lake. I also like fixing dinner at home and catching up on the DVR. Some of my favorite nights have been spent on my patio catching up with friends over drinks. I am spiritual and faith is important to me. I am not currently attending a church but would like to find one to call home. I have attended several churches but have not found one I am comfortable with yet. I plan to keep looking. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. Best of luck with your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. If you do not like animals, we will probably not be a good match.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington DC, California, any beach, Veranese

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Animals, a good book, funny movies, being on the water, going to dinner, good wine, great conversation

For fun

Pool, boating, walking/hiking in the park, dinner with friends, weekend getaways

Last read

QBQ- The question behind the question. It was a great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Kentucky