Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles of Lakewood Ranch, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's for livin

In her own words

How's it going!? A little bit about me, I'm a down to earth, easy going, fun gal who's got her head on straight. Not a fan of the drama scene. This may scare some guys, but I've always been the little sister or one of the guys. Just friends, and yes that is possible! They have a good time with life and are not as petty as chics with every little thing that's said. Anywho, I have morals and I'm close to my family... very lucky to have such a great one! I'm a very compassionate person and love being the one friends and family can turn to. I believe life is filled with abundance and goodness, we just have to tune into it. Thoughts become things, and when you persevere, amazing things happen. I know how to be serious and professional when need be, but also love to be a goofball at times. Be positive!! You gotta laugh and enjoy life because its too short to spend it anything but happy. In my free time I love being outdoors, working out, traveling, and just enjoying the simple things in life. Traveling, I do so as much as I can. I'm always looking for my next adventure or place to visit. I am an entrepreneur and love what I do! It has taken a lot of time and work, but I feel things are falling into place nicely. I have many goals, am motivated, and know what/who I want in my life. One of my biggest pet peeves: Don't tell someone you're going to be there or do something and not do it...nothing worse than unreliable or lying people! In a guy: honesty, that's huge and really shouldn't be as difficult as so many make it out to be. Someone who can make me laugh, has goals and morals, respects himself and others, is fun, and knows how to be a gentleman. I'd also like to find someone who can challenge me here and there...gotta stay on your toes! I'm not one to rush into anything and like getting to know someone. If something turns into more, great, but at the same time I've always been very particular so I won't settle. However, I'm always up for meeting new people and friends. If you relate to any of what I said here, feel free to let me know. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and some of my favs are Hawaii, California, the Carolinas, Midwest...many places! Each one offers something totally different!

Favorite things

Many things

For fun

I'm big into health/fitness; I love being outside, reading, cruzin on a nice day, music, random adventures, sporting events, family time. Pretty much anything fun...count me in! Don't get me wrong, I enjoy quite time and just relaxing as well.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich, The Secret, & Rich Dad Poor Dad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work with banks and investors in purchasing distressed mortgages.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Yes, I go to church every week. Not that I agree 100% with everything in the Catholic church, but my faith is very important to me. It has kept me grounded and helps me through life, the good and bad times.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference