Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Saint Paul Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I am a single woman looking to meet her match. I would like to meet my forever.

In her own words

I am a motivated individual and I know the idea of what I want. I can't seem to make that idea a reality. I would like to have a conversation where we are at least on a page in the same book. I love my family and like to spend a lot of time with them. I also work a lot and need someone who is flexible and willing to accept I can't see them every single day. I strongly believe it is healthy to argue, but not full-on fight. I am stubborn, but know when to give in, I love to cook with foods I will never eat. I secretly wish I had become a sniper for my profession. I also wish I was a vegetarian, just can't seem to do it! I am looking for funny, sweet, nice, caring, goal orientated, someone with a strong work ethic, someone who would support me and the decisions I make, but not be scared to tell me when I am making a stupid mistake. I like real-time, I don't live in the past and look forward to the future, I would like it if you did too. You must love your mother. I am not looking for hook-ups or one night stands, I want a long term relationship, I want to settle down, but I will not rush things that shouldn't be. I have manners and use them whenever I can and would like it if you did too. I need to be kept in line every once in awhile, but who doesn't. I don't back down from confrontation, I argue a point when I strongly believe I am right, but always allow a rebuttle. I do not put up with cheating, nor should you. I want to live a long happy life with someone I can never get sick of. I want lots of animals, mainly dogs and cats and at some point horses. I am scared to death of flying, but would love to travel. A good time is great, as long as you have good company.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a family cabin I love going to in the summer. I also like to get to the dog parks with my dog and hanging out with friends.


Inver Hills Community College, Inver Grove Heights, MN

Favorite things

I listen to mostly hip-hop, rap and rb. Open to other music, just not metal or classical. I watch: Franklin and Bash, Law Order:SVU, Vampire Diaries and Rookie Blue are among my favorite tv shows. Italian cuisine is my favorite!

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, both at the theater or at home, going to baseball games, playing softball, starting to like watching hockey, playing with my dog!

Last read

Employment Law for Business - hate this class...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
In school right now and loving it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I am a red-headed German... enough said.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Pursuing a degree right now and loving it!