Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
~Go Hawks!~

In her own words

Here's a little bit about me, I'm a big sports person, whether it be watching sports or playing sports. I enjoy the outdoors and the Great Northwest and it's nature, traveling (who doesn't!), hiking. other than staying active, I enjoy playing guitar (singing...although only behind closed doors not within earshot of anyone lol). I'm not much of the nightclub type of person, I enjoy hanging out with friends, whether it's out for happy hour, gamenights/potlucks, movies, whatever we feel like, but also enjoy the evenings of staying home watching tv on the couch, relaxing. I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes so if you don't mind being a guinea pig, let me know =) I consider myself an out-going introvert, I may be shy at first, but once we get to know each other, I open up. I'm pretty sarcastic and making others around me laugh/smile is what makes me happy. Family is very important to me, I have a bunch of little nieces/nephews who I adore, so someone who values family is important. I am looking for that special person who can potentially be my lifetime partner in crime, so someone who shares similar interests as I do. Someone who knows how to take good care of themselves, one who is health conscious. Someone out-going, has a sense of humor, and can carry on a conversation. if you wanna know more about me just ask, message me if you think we may have a connection...oh and being Seahawks or Huskies fans is a definite plus =D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

TV shows: walking dead, GoT biggest loser, friends, grey's anatomy, modern family, homeland, chicago fire/PD. Music: new found glory, boys like girls, bruno mars, yellowcard, justin timberlake, usher, taylor swift, rascal flatts, jack johnson

For fun

watching tv/movies, hiking, cooking (trying out new recipes), playing guitar (even though i can't sing), football weekends (gamedays)

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
registered nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree