Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Newtonville, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles of Newton, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
live life to the fullest... no regrets." ..

In her own words

hmmm... where to start?? I am a very laid back, happy, carefree girl. I love to laugh, and try to make the best out of every situation. I have a very positive outlook on life, and don't take anything for granted. I am blessed enough to be extremely close with my family, and would like to meet someone with the same strong family values. I love the little things in life... it doesn't take much to make me happy! I love to go out to eat, and explore different restaurants around the area, I also love spending a day inside cozying up on the couch, with a bunch of movies and some takeout. I'm down for anything! A day with my friends is also a great way to spend the day! I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, a good attitude and that can treat a girl with respect. Just an overall solid, good, honest guy is all i'm really looking for... (with a mutual attraction, of course!) a few little things about me that i love... the Patriots, the beach, cake, yoga/pilates, motorcycles, cars, cheesy chick flicks, birthdays!!, driving, SLEEP! (i greatly value my sleep! = ) , sour patch kids , blue moon beer, the color pink, glitter a few things i DONT like... horror movies, ignorance, racism, laziness, bad/ careless drivers, negativity, winter Feel free to shoot me an email... I'd love to chat!! = )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BEACH. any beach i dont care... havent travelled much but dying to go to alot of places including (but not limited to..)... italy, australia, hawaii, paris, spain, mexico... anywhere new!!!


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

movie: alpha dog TV show: sons of anarchy/ top chef musical artists: bruno mars/ ed sheeran/ lil wayne author: john hart

For fun

going to the beach anytime, day or night!! favorite place in the world... diehard Patriots fan.. going for long drives getting lost.. playing pool (even though i suck! love it anyway).. red sox games are always a blast.. spending time with my family

Last read

john hart: down river



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
sous chef for a high end catering company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
irish italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college