Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 60 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A bit of a workaholic most of my life, looking for a change and someone to help me with that.

In his own words

I’m a graphic designer and I love what I do. I come from a relatively big family that I love very much and I try to visit as much as I can even though they live a few hours away. I grew up in NJ and Pennsylvania and have lived and worked in New York for about 12 years. I’m pretty easy going and like to laugh a lot. I like hanging out with friends and can have a good time almost anywhere because I try to make the most out of any situation. At parties I'll usually end up dancing but I just make it up as I go. I decided to try online dating because it seems like there’s a better chance I’ll find someone I like here than there is randomly somehow. I usually write with more humor, a lot of which is self-deprecating but it's probably best to wait until you know me before I do that or you might think I have some kind of complex. As for who I’d like to meet: I like it when someone can be responsible while not taking life too seriously. It’s nice when someone takes care of their looks but doesn’t let it get out of hand and become an obsession. Everyone is a little self-conscience but it's nice to be around someone who is comfortable enough just being herself. I've always believed that honesty is essential for any relationship. I’d like to get married and have kids someday but not before I find someone that I can trust, I like to be with, I totally respect and love with all my heart. I think that’s enough to start a conversation, right?

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like animals, I just don't own any. When I own a place with a yard I want a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hot spots are where ever I can spend time with my friends. I'm usually motivated to go places because of the people who are there, not the place itself.


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

My family. My awesome nieces and nephews. Good TV shows and movies. A really bad movie with the right friends to help add commentary is often way better than a mediocre one.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends. It's pretty much all I need to have a good time. I do go to a lot of Mets games and watch sports on TV. However, with the right person I'm usually up for anything. Often the fun is just seeing someone else be happy.

Last read

Some of my favorite writers are Larry McMurtry, John Scalzi, Jack Vance, Walker Percy, C.S. Lewis, Tolkien, J.D. Salinger and a lot of Sci-Fi and Western writers. Recently, I read the George R.R. Martin books and really liked them a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a senior graphic designer for an entertainment company that was bought by Disney a few years ago. It's a fun job and I'm good at what I do. I do some freelance business too.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Graphic Design from Kutztown Universty. Class of 2000.