Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
LIfe is Delicious

In her own words

Hello! I am certainly an introverted extrovert always looking to meet knew and exciting people. I recently graduated from the great University of Alabama Roll Tide! And now I teach at an elementary school. I love to talk about many things, laugh at funny things, and try knew things. Pretty much, I enjoy the company of others that bring something to the table. The most important thing to me is my relationship with God and striving to be a kind hearted, driven, and humble woman. I do believe I was put on earth for a purpose, but I can't say I have found that purpose yet. However, I trust I come closer everyday. I hope to become an entrepreneur in the near future. I would love to be my own boss and someone else's lol! I plan to take one more trip overseas to teach in another country before I settle into my career. Right now, China is weighing heavy on me. I enjoy traveling to new places. However, it can be really hard to find someone to spend hours in the car with, if you know what I mean. I love to sing (not really sure if I can yet, I turn the music up over my voice) dance, bake, paint, hike, play sports, and explore. My knew found passion is Zumba, yes I said it. I love it! And one of the most memorable experiences I have is going camping and white water rafting in college. I loved it.....well...I can do without the camping lol! I am looking for a Christian man that is beyond ordinary. I hope to find someone who is selfless and determined to reach their goals. He must be willing to make me smile and laugh. I love when a man is sarcastically funny, witty, playful, goofy, and goal orientated. I guess a lot like me! I don't believe in forcing a friendship/relationship. Let the chips fall as they may! Hopefully you exist (coin toss...50/50 chance)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite things

Wedding Crashers Batman Triology Iron Man Series A Man on Fire Monster University

For fun

Catch up on shows Work out Spend time with friends Theme parks Tubing Horesback riding Baking cupcakes Singing especially in the car

Last read

How to Day Trade The Truth about Dating



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree