Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-39 within 44 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Run away.... Little Girl!!!

In his own words

Perhaps I could sit here & go on and on about myself, like my height or that I have deep, dark eyes, that I am retired military officer, etc. but I have a feeling that most of the guys here just gave you a list of facts about themselves in the hopes that you might see SOMETHING you like. I'm a "real man", financially secure, boyishly charming and in tip-top shape. I love candlelight dinners, beaches, meaningful conversations, and girls with self esteem and confidence. I'm a hard one to crack, therefore I'm a challenge and a bit elusive yet I’m fun, vibrant, funny, fun to be with, sarcastic, not afraid to put you in your place or have a little verbal sparring back & forth and I finally (after all these years) know what’s important in life: Its about making the time to meet someone special to share everything with. I dislike flakiness, insecure people, and lameness. Please be unique and special, more than just a pretty face. Beauty is common, it's something you're born with, or you pay for. What counts is what you make of yourself, but a captivating personality and an infectious energy are rare. I’m very deep, spiritual and intuitive. I am very open-minded with an international outlook, a risk-taker who is always up for an adventure. I’m spontaneous, adventurous, yet ‘chill'. Through my studies, at parties and through friends of friends, I have an international circle of friends from almost everywhere in the world. A quote for you: "It's only after we have lost everything that we are free to do anything...” If you can appreciate an unconventional guy, stimulate my mind AND bring out my romantic parts, you'll get a cookie, a really good one and we'll share some wonderful moments. Till then.... SO WHAT MAKES A WOMAN SEXY? It's partly physical image and partly what she's thinking - How she manages to express it in both her appearance and what she says. A woman who thinks sexy is likely to appear sexy. It has a lot to do with her spirit and attitude. That, combined with vulnerability can be tremendously appealing. A woman you want to both protect and possess is perhaps the sexiest woman of all. You are attractive, in great shape, and stylish. Be comfortable with yourself inside and out and love, but don’t need, a lot of attention. You’re independent, Drama Free (Most women on here should be ashamed), *emotionally available* (If you're not 100% sure what it means, you're not), social, and have a great positive energy and sexual charisma about you. You have a lot more going for you than just your looks (I can get excited about your aspirations) but are very sexy and sexual, adventurous, and confident but not jealous or possessive. You have deep eyes, a great smile, and adorable hands and feet. You like to laugh and can make me laugh. You’re deep and lighthearted. You are flexible, straight forward, giving and have integrity. You're ready for more than 'just another date'. You want to make time for someone to enter your life. You don’t believe in just settling and you sometimes wonder what if your best feeling ever was just a start. Most of all, I feel really good around you and we laugh often and easily.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

favorite travel destination is Puerto Rico.

Favorite things

Hot bath and romantic getaways.

For fun

I like to try new things. I am totally unpredictable. I just finished an unusual and interesting "body painting/sculpting full-day course. Next I want to.....................

Last read

The Maintenance Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a consultant. It is awesome to be in control of your own time, income, and destiny. Plus, I am too much of a "renegade" to work for someone else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference