Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 125 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How many times do you use the word "Like" each day? Like, more than, like, 100 times? If this number is less than 10 times, then read on.

In his own words

I wholeheartedly embrace this blessed life I have been given. I live passionately and try to extract as much juice out of this life as I possibly can. I am probably as laid-back as a high-end professional could possibly be, and, in that I am very good at multi-tasking, I usually have a lot going on, even though I look like I am doing nothing. I travel as much as I can. I have been around the globe a few times, and I am always planning my next trip. The focus of my trips is usually cycling, surfing, or trekking- and diving into the local cuisine. I love to eat at out-of-the-way places where only the locals go. I love to entertain and pour great wines. If my schedule permitted, then I would host a dinner party at least once per week, (I have been told that my cooking is good- you can judge that for yourself.) On those other 29 days per month, I just pour great wines for myself. I have but one requisite of you, and that is you must be passionate about your life. I have been in too many relationships where I am the energy source- things just won’t work out. When both people are passionate about life, amazing things can happen. John Paul Tri Stud where the mail is G.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It is a wide spectrum- I love going clubbing in South Beach just as much as I enjoy spending a weekend on the Silverado Trail in Napa Valley. Other times it can be dark beer and nachos at a noisy sport bar to watch a game. You flip the coin...

Favorite things

I love long Sunday runs in the cold rain, getting soaked to the bone and then taking a long steamy shower. I love eating inspiring food. I love talking on the phone while driving. I love flying across the country to visit friends for the weekend.

For fun

I try to incorporate fun into everything I do. But outside of my career, I travel as much as I can, I race in the IM X-terra series, I surf, I scuba dive, I trek, I stare at the clouds, and I break wine glasses.

Last read

I extracted the following items from beneath my comforter: A National Geographic, A Velo News, and Cities of the Plain by Cormack McCarthy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
We can talk about what I do over dinner at your house.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
We are all spiritual beings and have the potential to transcend this material world. We start out so pure at birth, but society has a way of knocking us off balance. For some, going to church helps to re-center them, for others it may be surfing.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
books books books and more books.