Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Stormville, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey all, I just recently moved back to NY from...

In his own words

Hey all, I just recently moved back to NY from DC after getting a masters from Georgetown. I am starting a job in Finance and am looking to meet a woman that is looking for a serious relationship. The first thing people usually notice about me is my deep rooted NY accent. I did not know I had an accent until I got to college, but everybody outside of NY never fails to remind me about it. I enjoy playing sports and follow them like most guys. I enjoy movies and trying to new restaurants. I love sushi! I am a history buff that enjoys both trivia and strategic board games. Animals are a huge passion of mine, particularly dogs. I have a rescue dog that turned out to be part great dane! he's 140 lbs. I love taking him to the park and definitely want to continue to own dogs in the future. I am looking for someone who values close relationships, honesty and openness. I am very close with my parents and talk to them frequently. If you are a San francisco Giants, New York Giants or New York Rangers fan you will have an advantage.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

l love Dogs. I have a cat as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

sushi, the league, rugby

For fun

I usually play sports, hangout with friends, go bowling or to the movies. I really enjoy movies. Especially scary ones!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am culturally Jewish but not serious about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Vassar College Georgetown School of Continuing Studies