Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just smile.....

In her own words

I love to laugh….AND it is a must that the person who chooses me be someone who appreciates happiness in his life. I am most passionate about living life to the fullest… and put 110% effort into those areas I care about (i.e., relationships, career, and health). My son, family, and friends are a priority, and I enjoy spending time and connecting with them. I am at a point where I would really like to find the “right” someone to spend time and enjoy all the surprises that life has to bring. Although I love the majestic beauty of the Colorado Rockies, I love the ocean... and feel most alive when I am there. If I have a small chunk of time, you can usually find me at the water. I'm thankful for all the incredible opportunities I have had in my life and continue to be presented with. I embrace the experiences that life has brought me and feel like they are needed to keep nudging me in the right direction. I would prefer someone who finds that living a healthy lifestyle is important (physically, mentally, and spiritually). Looking forward to meeting you…..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have a Carin Terrier....He is my second child.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved....introduce me to your favorites!!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Time with my son; the sound of the ocean at night; walking with someone holding my hand; an amazing wine; strong coffee; a great book or movie; talking on the phone; kisses; the feeling after working out; CO sports teams

For fun

I like to run, lift weights, ski, and do anything active; listen to live music - all genres- at both large and small venues. I appreciate a great play (loved Rock of Ages and American Idiot the Musical) or a down and dirty lacrosse or hockey game!

Last read

I don't have a lot of time lately to read anything but peer reviewed journals and books....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral