Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Shining Bright Like A Diamond

In her own words

I LOVE TO LAUGH out loud, until my cheeks hurt. If you can make me laugh, it's a wrap! A man with a quick wit and stimulating conversation is very sexy and if you know how to balance fun and games with an air of sophistication, we could get a good thing going. I am originally from San Francisco but I have traveled all over, Belize, China, Brazil, Dubai, Caribbean, with many more passport stamps to show. I love to travel and have definitely put in my share of air miles! I find roaming the globe experiencing other cultures and people extremely fascinating. Other things that I enjoy include dancing, being in nature, trying new things at least once, archery (it's been a minute), winetasting, weekend getaways, and getting together with friends. I definitely want to skydive, learn to shoot (don't be scared), learn to ride a horse, and snowboard. I am highly emotionally intelligent (aka: drama free) and often work on becoming a better version of myself. I do my best to walk my talk and know how to look at my imperfections and take ownership (aka: I know when to admit you are/were right and apologize). I trust that you are able to do the same. Be chill, ambitious, kind, honest, loyal, and willing to hold your own in a conversation (not just a texting dialogue- please read that again...thx!). Reciprocation is not a challenge for me and am willing to give that which I am asking for. Being the solid masculine to my juicy feminine would be the best balance. If you are separated or going through a divorce, we will not be a good fit. People describe me as beautiful, joyful, and generous. Men often comment on my smile, my almond shaped eyes, and my beauty (inner and outer). I value men who believe in themselves and know how to handle themselves in various situations. I am a woman (as opposed to a girl), fully enjoying and loving life! I honor and appreciate men, value your masculinity, sense of adventure, wit, humor, and drive. Oh yes, chivalry is not lost on me. If this resonates with you, come hither. ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I like some dogs, depends on the personality of the dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belize, Los Angeles, Riviera Maya, Caribbean Ojo Caliente, Rio de Janeiro Locally- anywhere where there's good peeps, great eats, laughter, and good times! I'm game!

Favorite things

RB music, Neo-Soul- favorite musicians- India.Arie, Alicia Keyes, John Legend, Elle Varner, Lauryn Hill, etc. laughing until my cheeks hurt, singing in the shower, singing in the car, smelling the roses, Cheez-Its (lol), reading, making people laugh

For fun

Pool, bowling, badminton, rollerskating, concerts, festivals, plays, movies, lounges (jazz), house parties, dancing, being in nature, long walks, spas, scenic drives, karaoke, whitewater rafting, hiking, camping, inner tubing, yoga

Last read

Emotional Intelligence 2.0



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Leadership Development/Corporate Trainer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christianity is my foundation. Spiritual, not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree