Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Midwest boy that got a chance to see the world. I have a dry sense of humor though it has occasionally gotten me into trouble.

In his own words

Most of my fundamental characteristics are listed on here, but this profile only scratches the surface of who I am underneath. For this, I want to describe what I want which is happiness however it comes to me. If it is on a website then so be it. I think some of these sites can filter out some of the confusion of meeting others in bars/other settings where you would not meet who or what you are looking for. I am not looking for A particular thing, but for an attractive, confident in her life woman that possesses ONE PARTICULAR THING, that allows me to recognize all the other qualities that make up the woman I will fall in love with. I am over the late night clubs with friends and would like to discover a late night friend to stay home with instead. HOWEVER, do not count me out on an occasional outing with them or friends; I am not boring, just transitioning! I would like to start a friendship that would facilitate a better quality life for the both of us, eventually developing into something more serious, as we learn and grow together. What comes from that will tell the tale! I'm looking for someone who likes to travel, have fun, and just hang out. I spend a lot of time with friends when we are all in town. I usually dine out a couple times per week with them. I love to travel and explore new places. I like all kinds of cities, coastal areas, and culture in general. I try to spend 4 days a week working out as well. I've very much into nutrition and try to eat healthy most of the time. You know what they say, you are what you eat... I've been a member of the Air Force for about 8 years. I love flying and can't think of anything else I'd rather be doing right now. I hope one day to fly for a commercial airline and find a city to call home once again. Being that I am in the military, I'm forced to move every 3 to 4 years. Like any relationship, being with someone in the military takes compromise and sacrifice. For the right person I would do anything in my power to make our career/occupations work with one another. If you'd like to scratch the surface and uncover the rest, please don't hesitate to write...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I live with the greatest puggle, Maggie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado is one of my favorite states. I love the mountains; skiing in the winter and hiking in the summer. Berlin is my favorite European city with Prauge coming in a close second.


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

The Food Network, Traveling, New Experiences, Alt Nation on XM, Alaskan Amber, Lunch with Friends

Last read

I've picked up Henning Mankell's Wallander Series. I also just finished Hugh Howey"s Wool.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an officer in the US Air Force.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference