Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Clowns to the left of me, jokers to the right - Here I am stuck in the middle with you

In his own words

So lets see... I moved down to San Diego almost 4 years ago sort of on a whim. Its been great and a lot of fun so I have no complaints! I do have to go home back to Northern Cal from time to time to see my family and friends, but my cousin recently moved into my guest room and its been great having some family around! I guess people would say I'm a pretty laid back person. I like to have a good time and can usually have fun doing pretty much anything, whether its a wild night on the town or a mellow movie night at the house. As you may have figured my family is very important to me, and that would include those friends I've had since we were kids. I make friends with people very easily, and can get along with just about anybody. I like to stay as active as possible. Not always the easiest to do since I work all the time, but in my free time I enjoy working out, hiking, hitting the beach, any kind of sports (watching, playing, you name it!) just about anything outdoors works! Still its fun to just cook a nice dinner at home and relax sometimes. Well being that talking about myself is not my favorite thing to do, I would say that's not a bad start. Hit me up and ask me about anything I might have left out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

SF, LA, Lake Tahoe. Looking forward to Miami and Mexico later this year and Europe next year!

Favorite things

Family, friends, fun, passion, success, happiness, and generally being awesome

For fun

Going to the beach, hiking, really anything outdoors. Sporting events, concerts, travelling and exploring are always fun. I'm pretty chill so as long as it sounds like a good time I'm in!

Last read

Right now I'm reading Game of Thrones. The show is so good I had to read the books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Working on going back to school to finish up my BA