Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Student at UCF getting my undergrad with intention of becoming a dentist. I hope to one day travel to less fortunate countries and provide dental care that the otherwise would not get. I have a puppy named Dexter and recently added and got another dog named Charlotte. I love to travel! I have been to almost every state in the US, travelled across the boarder to Canada and have a trip planned this summer to Spain. I am really laid back and love to have fun doing just about anything. My friends and family mean the world to me and there isn't anything I wouldn't do for them. One of my favorite things to do is go to the Keys every summer and lobster dive with my family. I have been every year since birth and it's something I want to continue to do for the rest of my life. I love living in Florida with the sun and the beaches and I never really want to leave. I'm an extremely motivated person and will accomplish anything I set my mind to, which I've been told is intimidating. I am looking for someone that wants to experience new things together, there's never a dull moment in my life and I want someone that can keep up with me :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports




I have Dogs

Dexter is a chihuahua that's a little over a year old. He's super cute and very loving, barely leaves my side :) Charlotte is a lab/bulldog mix. Still a puppy, so I'm interested to see how big she gets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love going to the beach, sporting events, traveling, you name it. I'm pretty much down for anything that will allow me to have a good time.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love movies, going to them, renting them, everything. I am not picky at all when it comes to watching them, just no zombies. Completely freak me out.. My favorite shows include Dexter, How I Met Your Mother and Greys Anatomy

Last read

I love James Patterson books, my kindle is filled with almost all of them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral