Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way

In his own words

Here's a quick overview of myself. I work full time installing clear shields on cars but I graduated with a health/fitness degree. I just haven't gotten into my field yet only because I'm working on a few things. I really enjoy eating healthy and making my way to the gym everyday. Gym dates are kind of awesome if you're interested in a workout before going out lol. I have a couple secret talents that most people don't know about. I can solve a Rubik's cube in about a minute and I bake an exceptional apple crisp on rare occasions. I love pro football and pro basketball. Go Vikings and wolves, but my athlete is Lebron. I don't drink anymore but it's no problem if you like to. People get a little weird about that sometimes but it's fine. I like to get out and I might be the only person you know who orders an unsweetened ice tea! Send me a message if you want to talk. What I'm looking is someone who wants to be partners. Growing up I've watched my parents be equals in their marriage and that's what I want. I also value honesty and communication a lot especially when there is something on your mind. I don't think you should be worried about bringing up a topic with someone your in a relationship with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

The gym Anywhere with good steak or sushi


Minnesota School of Business–Plymouth, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

TV shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones. Music:A7X, Trivium, AILD, and oddly enough I enjoy Lady Gaga Season: Fall. I love apple orchards, Halloween, football and being able to wear shorts during the day and a hoodie in the evening

For fun

I love sports, concerts, going to the gym and the occasional evening long tv show binge marathon

Last read

Impatiently waiting for the next book in A Song of Ice and Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Full-time clear shield installation on new and used cars. If you're really curious what that is I can explain haha
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates health fitness specialist degree