Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-65 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
future partner..... where are you?

In his own words

Stop right now... That's is.. Now... Go ahead... read below... and read for yourself... What you will be experiencing ... Everyone is so skeptical. No one believes anyone… There’s so much hype anyone could throw up a profile on any given day with a bunch lies and actually get away with it... Up until they get caught… Sound familiar? I might be your knight in shining armor riding a Harley... standing at over 5'8... 230 lbs... I'm no skinny minny.. Strong like bull... with gentle soft lips.. Spirituality, Contribution and growth is important to to people who are less fortunate is a passion of mine... People … not like us….will judge other people by just a picture, headline and profile only…Sad but true… You’ll be glad to know that I judge from my heart... a trait most people only wished they had…Ok.. So I like pictures too Think about this for a second… you have probably read other profiles.. who all say the same thing… Blah... Blah… Blah… and on and on... and “how boring can some one be”… to I have the biggest chest around… STOP RIGHT NOW… Just think… and feel... and realize... Now for the first time get out of your head and start to feel what you heart is saying to yourself…… Amazing the response that you just felt….. It’s really quite simple… We are here to maybe meet someone... share a relationship with them... because maybe we want to enhance to quality of our life?? Saved the best news for last… Your friends and mine, have no idea what kind of person you want to be with or even date…Right? ... But they just keep going on with the “I have the perfect one for you”…Yeah right... Not another.. So listen to what you’re feeling... and do what’s right for you. Take control of your life… take the needed email action and start to live the way that you were destined to live… Ok .. Now something about my match... PLEASE READ CAREFULLY... Accepting the fact that who you really are... also means that you will accept me for who I really am. ... Changing who you are, is not who I am... Really, I’m looking for some one who can touch me in a way that only happens through a Mental Stimulation... a connections of oneness.. for each other... Do you want your dreams, hopes and desires fulfilled... Do you just want to break out of your day to day ho hum lifestyle...??? Imagine if you will... being able to cherish the time spent with each other in a sensual relationship ... sharing and feeling a sense of being fulfilled and yearning to be together again and... A kiss..a kiss that sends chills through out your body...Can this really happen?? .. YES... Communication, passion, desires, beliefs, values, rules and expectations all play a role... If you know the difference between right and wrong ... and like the wrong side better sometimes... Then you might be right for me... Looking not to have any new children in the future.. Can accept if you have them already. Projecting your thoughts and creating a destiny for yourself and life partner for the future and consistently enjoying the process... Because you are here...does making a quality difference in the way the world is important to you? ... If we connect, you'll like me not because I fit into a made up list of what you think you are looking for ... but because I'm unique and from time to time I'll let you in on a secret or two. Loving life easily... and being able to talk to you as much as I love to hear you tell me things Remember there are two or maybe three must rules … Really ... it's about a feeling, for us.. if we can really get along... as a friend, lover and some one to kiss good night to.. Now go and send me an email right away.. before I'm gone..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Abilene Christian University, Abilene, TX



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'8" (111cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference