Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Athletic tender hearted curious brunette

In her own words

Hey! So call me "old-fashioned" but I enjoy guys making the first move! Who doesn't like to be pursued...? And holding doors open? Love it, or anything really where I get to watch you use your muscles. Im picky, but it's mostly a humor thing, joking about this or that and how it's weird. I've met some weird people, I like to think I am not weird in the 'please dont call me again' kind of weird spectrum. And my pics dont over-sell me! Being able to hold a conversation and think deeply, ask provocative questions is very important/intriguing to me. I am humble, but not wanting to be used or to waste time - i'm looking for the same. Im very very curious and like being with people who love learning and like to explore. I pretty much think through everything i say, i premeditate the various angles on subjects before 'claiming' a position. I think pursuing popularity or money is dangerous. Do what you love, be what you believe in and if praise or money comes your way so be it. The things i like best about myself are things that have for the most part come from struggle, pain, solitude, or poverty. I think formal education is not the only means to being smart. Im looking for someone who is selective, wise, and caring. Right now, i would date someone i wouldn't marry, but its also true i dont want to date just to date! Message me if you think we'd click, even as friends. I think it is true - with the right company ANYTHING can be fun! Still want to read more about me? Then: I like puzzles. Jigsaw and some mental riddles although i dont tend to score high on Mensa type riddles. I enjoy coloring. With colored pencils or crayons most. Anyone else notice how non Crayola brands break on first use? I dont love dark beers (i drink the light light stuff) I dont love merlot or chardonnay. I tend toward pinot grigio, rieslings, cab sav. I have a strong internal clock. I wake up without an alarm clock unless I need to be up before say 6am. I dont think its necessary or good to always 'think positive' but i do think it necessary to have a specific point and/or problem fix I am 2nd born, of four. I find myself often vying for the approval of, and chasing first born types, or wanting to laugh all night long with, and compliment the 'babies' or, commisserate and emotionally vent with 2nd borns. I have a harder time relating to people who are neither perfectionists nor carefree types. If you're somewhere in the middle about most stuff in life, I feel lost in your world though I always want to understand all people. I am a novice piano player, currently in lessons (again) I can play Greensleeves, Ode to Joy - thats my current level. I find writing and word choice easy, but Im horrible with grammar - because I haven't formally covered it since elementary.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alki beach, small bars or cafes with acoustic shows, quiet bookstores, anywhere near the water or mountains

Favorite things

I like to draw/color, enjoy creative writing, i like about half of the top 100 list where music is concerned. I sometimes enjoy concerts if with the right people, being a homebody can be fun. Walking along water, hiking, thriller/mystery movies

Last read

The Bible. Im also always learning new things. Love to ponder psychology, economics and all the "patterns and rules" of things/life that we may overlook in our daily norms. Im a very curious person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral