Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

Well, I never thought I'd be here but I think I need to be somewhere new. I am hesitant but curious about this route of meeting people. I believe in Jesus and try to live my life with a perspective based on that/Bible. I say that first because if thats foolishness to you this won't work out. I have a lot of good friends who disagree with me there and I respect them, but the person I end up with should have similar motivations in that area. I own my home in Bloomington and am anxious to get a dog! I don't do a lot of fishing or wine tasting but I'm up for either. I do HOT Yoga on occasion but not regularly and I like to watch sports with groups of people but rarely alone. (Unless its hockey and on occasion, football.) I like to laugh and go out to eat at new places and I enjoy concerts.( Who hates it? Really.) Ugh....Now that the TOPICS are covered, Here's some real life details for ya: I'm laid back, but a planner. I'm sarcastic, but enjoy clear communication. I don't commit quickly, but once I do, I stick to it. My friends say I am loyal and funny. I am horrible with math. ( so I teach kindergarten. Its nice to be the smartest in the room) I am a music LOVER and a little bit of a music snob but nothing over the top. I run. Not because I'm good at it but because it's good. I'm pretty low maintenance. I like to keep things simple and laugh and just enjoy the different people and places I find myself. I value the relationships I have in my life. Time for family and friends is a priority for me. Eventually I hope to find myself somewhere I belong, with a best friend who challenges me towards growth but enjoys me where I am at, and who is looking for the same. Until then ( and after) I'm up for the adventure. I think. Real Important stuff: Faith, family, Friends,Future.... Lets do this.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Someday..hopefully sooner than later, I want a dog!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

MN has been pretty hot lately, but I am enjoying the fall bonfire weather that is moving in on us.

Favorite things

I'd like to say I'm a snowboarder,but I really go about twice a year lately. Without going too in depth : buzzwords: music, good conversation,ice cream, noodles,docks, roadtrips, summer vacation, hope, running,kangaroos, campfires, kids,laughing,fam

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends or family whenever I can. I will always pick low stress and casual over fancy. Food, walking, talking, red boxing, running, being active, driving around listening to music...

Last read

Bible. Notes from the Tilt-aWhirl. Devil in the White city



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
kindergarten teacher and Online Teacher of Various Art courses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This is big for me. I don't think Christians are any better than anyone else. I have a lot of good unbelieving friends, but its important to me to build a relationship with someone who values the Biblical truth I do. boom. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral