Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New year New beginning!!!

In his own words

Well i hate writing about myself so if i dont cover something and you want to know email me. Well im a really down to earth guy who is easy to get along with, funny, honest, caring, a real gentelman and very outgoing. I enjoy meetin gnew people and very easy to get along with. Ive lived in Vegas for about a year now im originally from Texas. I like to be around friends and family having BBQ or just getting together for a sports event or just cause. I like to enjoy what Vegas has to offer but not to cray about hitting the club scene out here anymore. I dont mind staying home or just watching a movie after dinner and enjoying quality time with that special someone. Im very stable and well grounded into my career and love what i do. I dont need anyone to take care of me and can handle my own. I have a decent schedule and im finally taking the leap to try to find someone to build a future with and be in Love. I know exactly what i want i dont want to play games and i fully understand we must become friends before anything. I am divorced and thats why i know exactly what i want and im sure im a diamond in the rough. If you dont believe me take a chance and get to know me. Im looking for a ong term relationship and someone who is willing to work on a realtionship cause it does take tie and effort from both of us. Im looking for a Woman who aint gonna play games and knows what she wants. One who is caring, Honest, Loyal, funny, easy to get along with and who enjoys being around family and friends. Definelty has to like traveling and isnt affrais to be active and maybe go snowboaridng or Skiing. Hope to meet someone who likes sports and like to go to live games and take short trips together to get away from Vegas. I dont mind if you have kids just dont want any drama as i as well dont have any. Im looking for someone who enjoys spending time together and doesnt mind expressing how they feel or how there day was. Im hoping to find someone who is also well off in there career and is goal driven and has short and long term goals in life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to San Diego and thinking one day ill move there. I love to travel all over ive been many places in Mexico, London, Dubai, and Kuwait. I wanna go to Costa Rica and Germany here soon and i also wanna take a Cruise.


DeVry University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I Like all types of music from Rock, Hip Hop, Spanish, R&B and a lil Country im open to it all. I like to rie ATV's watch Sports and go to Live Basketball games and Baseball games as ell.

For fun

I like to workout and also enjoy taking short trips to Cali just to get away from Vegas. I love to snowboard in the winter, got to movies, dining out or just to go shopping once ina while. I love spending time with my family and friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work on Airplanes and ill leave it at that!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college