Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 40 miles of Woodland Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there, thanks for stopping by! So, about...

In his own words

Hey there, thanks for stopping by! So, about me huh? I just moved out to the area from the Midwest and prefer to keep active and out of the house more than sitting on the couch. I really enjoy hanging out with my friends, traveling, or attending sporting events. I can be happy just hanging out at home and cooking dinner at times, but would rather enjoy a night on the town with a beautiful woman! I do have a great sense of humor and love to joke around. I don't try to take myself so serious (in my best Heath Ledger voice) unless it comes to my work then I am focused and have set goals I want to achieve. I can be sarcastic, but remember it is NEVER personal always in good fun, so bonus points if you can keep up! Lastly, I have a lab who means everything to me, so fellow dog lovers are a plus! In my date I am looking for for someone to hang out, has similar interests and enjoys getting out and doing fun, creative stuff. Hopefully whoever I meet will understand that a strong friendship is the essential backbone to a healthy relationship and will want to explore everything we can together. My ideal date knows who she is and where she is in life. She is independent enough to stand on her own two feet and does not need me to make every decision for her. Someone who enjoys my common interests, is fun, smart, and able to hold an engaging conversation. Lastly, more bonus points for any golfers out there! So that's my story, hope it wasn't too gory. If you enjoyed it at all, then give me a call!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Choc lab

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still learning the area so I'm excited to hear where people like to hang out at!!

For fun

Love to play golf, be outdoors, watch/play football, baseball, basketball, ski, concerts, hang out with friends, travel, etc.

Last read

Behind the Cloud - Marc Benioff - the untold story of



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rock Chalk!