Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hilliard, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Columbus, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

I would best describe myself as Funny, Witty, Outgoing, Playful, and Charming. My favorite cartoon is Garfield, my favorite color is Blue, my favorite plant for now is a Sambucus nigra, a black lace elderberry (yea I know Latin at least when it comes to plants), and my favorite cereal of all time is Cinnamon Toast Crunch. I love the outdoors, probably why I decided to become a Landscape Architect. Design and Architecture are a passion of mine and when you combine it with an exterior space the possibilities are endless. I am a pretty decent cook, my culinary experience stems from numerous trails and errors, but there are quite a few dishes which I have perfected. My ultimate goal would be to open up a restaurant with an outdoor kitchen and garden, designed by yours truly of course. If there is anything that I would be looking for in a relationship it would be a friendship first. I have a close connection with my family and friends and hope to meet someone that can hang with the crew. I absolutely love sports and adventure. I am a die hard Buckeye Fan, and have been loyal to the Bengals and Reds since I was a kid! I just recently have gotten into the Bluejackets and although they're not great, the games are still a blast. I fly by the seat of my pants and if there is an opportunity to do something beyond imagination I will most likely seize the moment. At the same time there are times where I just want to wear my sweats and lay on the couch and watch movies all day. I guess it just depends on the mood I am in. BlahBlahBlah... Enough about me. I hate talking/writing about myself, I hope there is someone out there that can fill in the blanks, so please feel free to give me a shout!!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a yellow lab named Bear!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and to claim a favorite would not be fair as I still have so much to see.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music - Really just depends on what I am in the mood for, but I can pretty much listen to anything TV - Sportscenter, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Entourage, House of Lies Food - I love Indian and Mexican, love to cook any Italian or Seafood

For fun

I love to cook... I grew up in the service industry and now just do it as a hobby!

Last read

The Devil in the White City by Erik Larson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a Landscape Architect/Project Manager for a Design Build Construction Company in the Dublin area.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My cultural background is Indian, although I was born and raised in Columbus Ohio! I was born a Buckeye and bleed Scarlet and Gray!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for Landscape Architecture and am currently pursuing my MBA with a focus on Sustainable Growth