Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
67 Inches of Awesome!

In his own words

I am a fun loving, energetic and charismatic gentleman! I moved to Southern California about 2 years ago after spending a year and a half in Washington, D.C. I was born and raised in Philadephia and I am a passionate Philly sports fan, so it makes it tough at times, but I can deal with it. I’m still trying to find out where all the hot spots are, so a good tour guide will be much appreciated. I can compensate you with high fives and snide remarks! I am witty, have a good sense of humor and don’t take myself too seriously. I believe life is a journey and that journey is meant to be fun. I like adventure, am open to doing anything at least once, and have the desire to travel around the world. I am driven to succeed professionally and personally. I have learned a lot about myself in past relationships. I am more open minded now than I ever have been and that has allowed me to grow as a person and learn more about the world and people around me. I want to be with somebody that wants to continue to learn, grow and better themselves personally, professionally, emotionally and spiritually. I believe that communication is one of the keys to a successful relationship along with honesty, integrity and a burning passion for one another. I am very close with my two brothers. I am also a very loyal friend and have a brotherly bond with my friends. I'm not very religious, but more spiritual. I always have a positive attitude. I believe everything happens for a reason. I believe in the Golden Rule! I’m not totally “old school” when it comes to relationships, but I certainly believe in treating a woman the way she deserves to be treated. Chivalry is not dead. I am very active physically. I train and compete in half marathons, marathons and triathlons. I want to be with somebody that takes being “physically fit” seriously. If you are a smoker, please don’t contact me. Smoking is unhealthy, gross and a complete turnoff. I enjoy cooking, drinking wine and engaging conversation. If you want to meet a normal, good looking (at least that’s what my mom says), gentleman, then drop me a line... FYI: I'm kind of a big deal!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good people and good tunes! I love southern California. Looking forward to more international travel. Recently visited Iceland for New Year and hiked the Andes Mountains in Peru finishing at Macchu Pichu last August!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Favorite food is tv shows are Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, East Bound and Down and Diners, Drive Ins and Dives. Favorite music is Alternative, but also love dance music.

For fun

Like to hang out and have fun. Spontaneity is the way of my life. Enjoy trying new restaurants. I am currently training for a half Ironman.

Last read

Recently read How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie and Blink by Malcom Gladwell. I'm currently reading Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference