Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

b2b2007

38 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am easy going, athletic, I try to lead a...

In his own words

I am easy going, athletic, I try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I am just as comfortable in a suit or my workout clothes, I can easily stay in and relax or go out on the town. I like live sporting events, art museums, musicals. I think beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I believe in stopping to smell the roses. I love learning and helping others. I have a soft spot for the underdogs, I can laugh and joke around and at the same time get choked up by something that touches me. I like racing, running, triathlons, soccer, football, basketball, spontaneous trips, traveling, exploring in Florida, the USA (some of my favorite states are California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada and Florida of course) or around the world (I've been to Asia and Europe), being a tourist or going off the beaten path is fun. I love listening to music, movies, eating out or in, I like trying all types of foods and restaurants, all the theme parks. I like to be adventurous, to a point. I am ambitious in kind of a laid back way. I am working on getting into graduate school. I am an optimist at heart and I think there is a lot of fun and entertainment in the world, the glass is half full. I'm a techy, somewhat nerdy so I like computers, electronics, gadgets, etc., I value chemistry, intelligence, honesty, a best friend, someone that can appreciate the simple things, family oriented, is positive, romantic, has a sense of humor, has a good head on their shoulders, likes to be healthy, stay in shape and is attractive/cute.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Universal, Disney, Sea World, Park Avenue, South Beach

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love all of the Marvel movies and other blockbusters, I like indie and foreign films, I love the voice, I like to eat ethnic foods

For fun

I like to go sight seeing, visit theme parks, watch movies, concerts, travel, beaches, skiing/snowboarding, racing

Last read

I love to read on the internet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference