Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Leave the gun, take the cannoli-- Clemenza, Godfather Part 1

In her own words

Here’s hoping you’ve met your match! I’m a Sicilian girl with traditional values. Family and friends are really important and if I can enjoy their company over dinner and/or a bottle of wine I’m even happier. If I’m not baking a freshly prepared baked ziti, or shopping at Corti brothers, I can be found in the parks training for my next half-marathon. I’m a mid-town girl at heart and I love meeting friends on a sunny day for some laughs and a cocktail. 😉 When I’m not enjoying what sac town has to offer, I’m traveling for business and pleasure. I’ve visited over 20 countries in the last 5 years! Thanks to my wonderful career I’ve seen a lot and have more than a few good stories to tell. I know what I want and I’m hoping you do too! I want a guy who can keep up his end of the conversation-I can only be charming for so long 😊. I also want romantic (but not wimpy!). Ultimately, I’m looking for my equal but if I’m being honest I’m looking for him to have the 51%. I’m attracted to someone with a good head on their shoulders who values his family and friends as much as I do. If this sounds like you, we should meet!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a havachon (havanese/bichon frise). Havanese...the Cuban national dog, circus dogs.. I think she may be a communist :-) but a cute one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have several favorite mid-town Sac restaurants/bars. Too many too list :-)


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Favorite foods: all seafood, wine, sushi, pasta - I make a really good pasta sauce.

For fun

Love sci fi movies, skiing, scuba diving, sitting on the beach and listening to the waves, wine tasting, cooking with friends, playing the piano



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Global Product Manager for a healthcare company.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
First generation Italian born in the States.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral