Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well we all know it, yet us singletons have no choice but to continually throw ourselves out there in hopes that we might actually find someone worth waking up to in the morning. I like to meet people the old fashioned way but these days that's almost impossible. Here is the low down, I am a truly genuine person, What you see is pretty much what you get. Handsome but you can decide that for yourself. I am Italian, but was born in the U.S. Although I love being American, I love my Heritage and I am very proud of it.We are a dying breed, us Italo/Americans. I live with a personal code of Honor, not only to my Family but to my friends as well. The real me consists of that guy every girl wants but always pushes aside and then cries cause she can't find a real man. (Wake up and get the over it) I am Honest and respectful, hilarious (but not like a clown more like witty) sweet, loving ,caring and I listen. Not to mention I smell FAN-TAS-TIC!!! Trust worthy and loyal but not like puppy loyal. I love to take my girl out but I like nice quiet evenings at home too. I love to treat her with respect as long as they don't take my kindness for weakness. Some girls deserve it some girls don't. I will let you choose which one you want to be. I love to make people laugh. Especially if they have nice teeth! I'd like to meet a woman with varied interests, curious about the world, comfortable expressing her likes and dislikes (I hate struggling to guess), delighting in her ability to fascinate a man and in being loved tenderly, who values joy, truth, beauty and success- so we can share bouts of intense, passionately kind awareness of each other, alternating with tolerant warmth while we're absorbed in other aspects of life. We have fun doing nothing or everything, we smile when we're together and feel empty when we're apart, she is as supportive of me as I am her, she's caring, understanding, compassionate and down to earth, all the qualities I have, she has, also, what I lack she makes up for and what she lacks I make up for. She's the kind of woman you're totally in sync with. An extension of each other. Also she must be at least as funny as I am, or at least get my style of humor. This may be a tall order, and also incredibly cliche, but there is nothing sexier than a girl with a great sense of humor, especially one who can dish it out but is also not afraid to laugh at herself. About ME: I'm a great catch. Don't let this catch go to waste now. I'm a good-looking (unless my mom's been lying to me all these years), normal confident guy who is stable, balanced, secure, college educated, professional, a gentlemen, 100% Italian family made, fully loaded sport package, with low mileage, drama free, fuel efficient and high performance sex drive. Bumped a few times, but never wrecked, always positive and full of energy. Proven ability to hug the road and not wander off course. Exterior in mint condition, warm, physically fit, athletic, sporty & luxury style, affectionate, passionate, romantic, sensitive interior, sexual, genuine, honest, trustworthy, never soiled. Factory equipped package includes sense of humor, depth, imagination, intelligence and tempered by an ever so delicate mix of arrogance and self-deprecation. Radio picks up all kinds of music that will rock your mind and shake your rum shaker. Spacious seats available with plenty of room for passenger...runs on high-octane fun and romance. Lifetime Warranty Included!!! :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North End, Seaport Waterfront, Public Garden , NY, Chicago, obsessed with the beach. Loves to travel and explore.

For fun

Photography ,Fitness , skiing, running and cycling, outdoor activities, beaches, playing sports, listening to music, watching movies, dining, spending time with friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian - American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference