Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
No sir. Away! A papaya war is on.

In his own words

I'm a DJ and a piano player professionally and I also write a column on music and entertainment for a local magazine. I've attached a few current photos so you can see me living my life. I think the oldest one in there is from 2010. I do love my career in entertainment but it's really just a 'jacket' that I wear. The rest of my life isn't quite so glamorous I suppose. I love gardening, hiking, rare coins, live music and live theater, good food and I read a couple of books every month. I do volunteer work on Mondays. I cook, I clean, I put the toilet seat down... I love being self employed, except, when I call in sick, I know I'm lying. I feel a bit out of place here because it's like my life and experience and all that I have to offer (and your life and experience) is reduced to a couiple of photos and a couple of paragraphs. I don't mind exchanging a few emails but I hope you would be amenble to meeting face to face to facilitate the time to get to know each other in the real world. I'll buy lunch! If you look at my photos, you will say "What is UP with this guy's hair??!?" One can only change the living room furniture so much... My hair may be different every 4 or 5 months- long, short, natural graying, colored etc... I'm mostly clean shaven but I did grow a beard and moustache last year for the Novemeber Men's health awareness campaign.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Although I'm a lover of animals, I don't have any in my care right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Fe, Taos, Navajo Nation, British Columbia


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love music. I spend lots of time professionally with pop music, but my life has more depth than "Put yo hainds in the ayer!" I love complex music with odd time signatures and difficult chord progressions. I love time at my piano.

For fun

Hiking, gardening, rare coins, live music and live theater, good food, reading.

Last read

I read "Falling to Heaven- the surprising path to happiness" a book about ridding your life of pride, being more humble etc Before that, M Scott Pecks' classic "Road Less Travelled. Brian Greene's Elegant Universe- that one made my head explode...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a DJ and a piano player professionally. I also write a column on music and entertainment for a local magazine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm English ancestrally. My family name is over 1000 years old. My people came to America in the late 1600s and more recently, there were Norwegian immigrants joining my bloodline in the mid 1800s.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God and I have an understanding
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree