Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A Sunday kind of love...

In her own words

I was born in LA and grew up in Santa Fe, NM. I've had the opportunity to live in some other pretty cool cities too: Portland, San Francisco, Oakland, New York, Boston...and now, San Diego. I moved here last summer, lured by the weather, the beach, and the beautiful mountains, and I fell in love with it right away. I'm here to stay and am working on putting down roots. A few years ago I ditched my marketing and public relations career to get a masters of social work. I'm now a therapist, working with teenagers. I searched for quite a while to find a career that I'm passionate about. I'm glad I did because I really love it. I plan to start a private practice, and in the future, who knows what else. I value relationships and experiences over material things. My friends and family are spread all over the world but despite the distance it's important to me to keep connected over Skype and visit when I can. My best friends from college live in different time zones and even across an ocean but the 4 of us get together at least once a year. I'm close with my parents, who live in Brooklyn now. They have a great relationship and are still married after 35 years. They're from South Africa and most of our extended family still live there so I go back every few years too. I'm happiest when I'm outside, in nature, and active, whether that's swimming in the ocean, hiking in the mountains, or running through Balboa Park. Most of my outdoors time lately has been devoted to running since I'm training for a half marathon but I get up to Cowles Mountain or Tory Pines pretty often. I'm an explorer and love to travel and learn about other cultures. I've traveled through parts of Eastern and Southern Africa, Western Europe, and Central America. I opt for more unique experiences like living in a mud hut with the Maasai tribe (true story) rather than the Club Med type experience. Apart from visiting my family in South Africa, it's been a while since I've gone on a big trip but as soon as I can (and I can talk someone into going with me) I'd like to check out Southeast Asia and South America. Want to come? I'm looking to meet someone who makes my stomach do cartwheels. Someone to be my friend, lover, and fellow explorer; someone who challenges my mind, body, and soul and is man enough to be with an intelligent, independent, and passionate woman. I'm attracted to men who are kind, compassionate, curious, down to earth, intelligent, well read, progressive, driven, adventurous, aren't afraid to lake risks, are emotionally available, and have a similar enthusiasm for life. And funny. You can't take life too seriously. If that's you, and you think we'd hit it off, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



Lewis & Clark College, Portland, OR



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are from South Africa but ethnically I'm a combo of English/Irish and Lithuanian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in peace, love, and understanding.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral