Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets raise hell where the black top ends

In his own words

Hi everyone!! Tired of seeing the same shirtless selfies, players, guys that just say "hi" or have pictures of cars that don't belong to them? If you answered yes to any of those then do yourself a favor and take a second to read my profile. If you message me please be patient as I'm trying to keep up with the emails. If you're in search of your other half to go on adventures with, I'm yours. I'm the type that will motivate, inspire and push you to your goals and dreams; and when life throws curve balls at I want to be that soft place for you to fall. I'll listen about your day no matter how mundane it was. I think we're all here for the same purpose no matter how different our expectations might be. Personally, my curiosity has me checking this out for the lack of finding quality ladies out and about. I've learned looking through random windows wasn't the best way to find love. OK, calm down... That was a joke!!! I like to joke around, get use to it :) In all seriousness, working in a mostly male environment, going to the gym and hitting the trails aren't the best places to meet someone. Oh and forget about the bars!!!!...lets be honest, we all like to go there but we're not looking for a meaningful relationship to blossom. I love to have fun and try new things. I am easy going and realize that life is too short not to be happy. I am an old soul and I'm looking for someone who knows what they want and is ready to settle down. I want to be with someone who knows the importance of communication, honesty and faithfulness and who won't just give up when the going gets tough. I want someone who is secure in who they are and who will love me as I am. I want someone I can grow and learn with and just enjoy life! Ideally, I'm interested in meeting someone special in hopes of it leading to a meaningful relationship. However, I'm fine if it doesn't. I'm not one to force a square peg through a round hole. I'm in search of a classy lady that prefers happy hour over closing the bar down. Unless you work there ;b. Don't get me wrong, I'm all for having fun and letting loose once in a while but don't want someone that is stuck in party mode. Of course it would be ideal to find a significant other that shares the same interests but I'm always intrigued by new experiences so differences are always welcome. Random facts about me: -I like making lists -Lover not a fighter but not a pushover -Fluent in sarcasm -Live for the weekends -No more facial hair as of 2014 : ( -I once flew a helicopter -Zero debt -Confident -Wear my emotions -Dislike running but do it to stay healthy -Punctual, usually always early -Hard times won't stop me from donating or giving back -Clean freak (not OCD but close) -Have 1 fur baby named Radar -No tattoos, clean slate (not against them) -Love animals (meaning I DON'T hunt them) -Competitive at heart but never a sore loser -Have a slight cologne obsession... must buy morrrre -Can't stand drama, lies or lack of truth -I love to cuddle until I get hot... Then get the F away :) -Scuba & EMT Certified -I have a massive, super comfy bed and yet I still sleep on the edge -Handyman/Can do just about everything -Don't drink beer/ prefer Vodka -Never watched Star Wars or Trek -Ideal vacation would be in Trinidad, Australia, Costa Rica, Redwood Forest

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued my fur partner in crime about 6 years ago. He was in the slammer doing some hard time and facing death row. I posted bail and we've been a team since. I love him and he shows me every day how appreciative he is.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There are so many but at the end of the day my bed is where it's at.


Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

My bed hahaha jk jk ... We'll talk about that later. Can't spoil everything. :) Oh and get your mind out of the gutter. That's not what I was talking about.

Last read

Emergency Care 12th edition, Inventory Management, and now looking for a good transportation brokerage book. Exciting, no. Beneficial, yes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Currently employed in the automotive industry and do pretty well. I have other dreams and goals of possibly becoming a firefighter, Realtor/Broker, and run the family transportation business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect everyone's beliefs
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference