Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
A driving ambition is of little use if you're on the wrong road” ~Frank Tyger

In her own words

So I decided to retype this section, as I think I have changed quite a bit from the last time I first did this. For starters I think that as I've grown older I have become more comfortable in my own skin. I also consider that now I know what I want and what I don't want in a relationship. My life right now is everything I want it to be, I have been fortunate enough to have a lot of things I value dearly and which make my life far more enjoyable. Including these are my family and my friends. I truly have been blessed with many great people in my life who make feel thankful everyday to have them be part of it. In terms of who I am, I have to say that I'd describe me as a very independent, intelligent, self-driven, woman. Some of the things I enjoy doing are hanging out with my friends, traveling, working out, reading, eating, watching movies, and listening to music. When it comes to what I am looking for in a mate, well I would say that I'd like to meet a guy who is mature and knows what he wants who doesn't like to play games, or go out every weekend to the club/bar. He has to be self-driven, intelligent, and funny to hang out w. A guy who will make me smile even when I'm feeling at my worst, and who will like me just the same whether I'm wearing the hottest dress or just some plain sweats. Although I do agree that physical appearance isn't the most important thing when looking for a partner, we got to be honest here and admit that first impressions make a difference, don't get me wrong I am by no means looking for a model.. Yet; I believe there has to be a certain feeling of attraction for a relationship to work.. (between you and I, I must admit I have a major weakness for tall guys with dark hair...gotta rock those high heels ;).... Thus, the person I'm with has to be a person who takes pride in his appearance and who likes to exercise regularly as fitness is truly a really big part of my life. Hopefully, I'll be able to find what I'm looking for through this site, but if not I hope whoever is reading this does. I really believe that what is meant to be for you will be yours. It's only a matter of time. :) P.S. I don't have an active membership here so try to think outside the box... name is quite unique Azuri Vazquez so that might help. Just think what made Mark Zuckerberg famous ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new... there's an entire world to discover out there!!


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

For fun

Watching movies Hiking Reading Dancing Working out Dining out Hanging out with friends Concerts Chilling watching movies at home



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral