Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for real love.... so we can be our true selves.

In her own words

Hey Guys, First, I am unequivocally, uninterested in guys who love black women for their bodies only. I am interested in beginning relationships with serious potential only. If that is not what you want, do NOT wink at or email me. I grew up in Chicago and now live Pennsylvania with my family. I am the oldest of four. I was home educated. I moved to a cute studio in Center City about two years ago for my job. Philly has nothing on Chicago but I do enjoy living in Center City. So now, I have decided that it's time to start looking for my guy. I would like a companion to explore new places in Philly and the world. Someone I can enjoy life with. A little about me: I am a really hard worker and I've been told that I am very independent and determined. I love practicing piano, ballet, yoga (for flexibility) and swimming. I don't get to practice piano or swim right now but I really enjoy it. I am a very clean person so the idea of swimming in a public pool or even a sports club pool is kind of gross to me. Private swim clubs in Philly are considered a luxury.... I think it should be the status quo but hey, that's me. I'll just stay fit with ballet and yoga for now. Soooo funny story, I moved out of my parents house and I get a kiss and a hug from my Mom and a pat on the back from my Dad with a God bless. Somehow when my sister moves out, she gets that AND the family piano?! Gotta love how parents treat the first-born. So now, I have to save up for a piano. :) Though I am currently working in sales to one day manage my own office, I have worked as a Business Analyst for an IT Consulting firm. I was working way too many hours on an understaffed project so now I found a job that will better suit my goals in life. Some of these goals are to be able to spend time with my guy. I am very fond of dogs and am allergic to cats. I am looking for a open-minded gentlemen who can carry on an intellectually stimulating conversation. I am not looking for a fling or just to have "some fun". My guy has a personal relationship with Jesus that causes him to want to spend time in prayer and devotions. He believes in love and marriage and is emotionally available to commit to a long-term relationship.... Hoping to meet my best friend but more importantly, my forever friend. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I hope to be a pet parent who bakes homemade treats, buys organic dog food, and gives doggie messages. Though I don't like being licked in the face or dogs in my bed, just seeing one, brightens my day. I can't help it... so you must love dogs, too.

Favorite hot spots

Art galleries in Society Hill area. The Barnes in Fairmount area. I hope to visit Highclere Castle in England soon (It's the set for Downton Abbey); I would also like to visit Versailles in Paris and Maine to go hiking and catch lobster.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My 16 month old niece and my 3 month old nephew. I love them so much. My family is VERY important to me. I plan to be in a position to care for my mother in her old age. I specifically pray for my family members and my future husband daily.

For fun

I like skiing, kayaking, camping, hiking, swimming, piano. I would like to get into open water swimming but safety first and my little body is no match for the raging undertow of the Schuylkil River.

Last read

New York Times, USA Today, Dynamic Communication by Ken Davis, and God Loves Broken People by Sheila Walsh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
IT Consulting for a major telecom corp
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am third generation American-Ethiopian mixed with Native American and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe my faith is between me and my God. The strength of my relationship with God will effect my relationships with others including my husband. I make time to meet with God daily through prayer and devotions. Hope to lead a Bible Study soon.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Business Administration in Accounting