Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
An oreo isn't much of an oreo without some milk.... #lookingfortheotherhalf

In her own words

Ironically, I can’t remember the last time I ate an Oreo. But, I remember I liked them a lot as a kid... I enjoy learning about people and cultures and new things. If I hadn't become a marketer (which partially explains the headline) I probably would have been a journalist, an ethnographer, or maybe a food critic - so I could get paid to travel around. I grew up in New England and love living in a place that has seasons. Summer and fall are my favorites. 1) Because you can grill stuff and 2) I love nature and being outdoors – even better when it’s near the ocean. Exploring new neighborhoods and cities, hiking, paddle boarding, camping, yoga, dancing, biking, kayaking, snowshoeing, and tennis are some of the things I like to do. I’d love to meet someone who likes doing similar things and could introduce me to some of their interests too! I have a sarcastic sense of humor and can be a goofball at times, but also have a serious side. I would say I am pretty driven professionally, but I also value family and the relationships in my life. I’m a mix of German, Polish, Armenian and Italian and have been influenced by most of these cultures in one way or another, probably the latter 3 the most. I’m not in an artistic profession, but I do have a creative side. I played violin for a lot of years and did ballet before college. Little known fact – I actually had a job as wedding musician for several summers before college. Nothing like the Adam Sandler movie - but definitely an interesting gig! Music and dancing are things I'm still passionate about – I like to go to concerts and performances every once in a while. I like things like art, architecture, and design, how they make you feel and the impact they can have on people. For fun, I also enjoy making things like cakes and pastries, and trying new recipes, which I then like to share... Side note - I secretly (or not so secretly) despise Match's user interface, it's buggy and not too user friendly, so I don't end up logging on as much as I could. If you are still reading and something has piqued your interest, drop me a line :) OK, back to more important things...about you - I'm looking to meet a guy I can have fun being around, even when doing nothing at all. I think a lot of it just comes down to chemistry, the indescribable things that we can't tell by reading each others' profiles, but here’s some things that came to mind. You most likely… Like being outdoors Enjoy irony, craft beers, or both Enjoy having intelligent conversations Are confident, but not cocky Are sincere and/or warm-hearted Have a geeky and/or quirky side Appreciate burger bars as well as upscale joints Think Chappelle’s Show, Seinfeld, Arrested Development are funny Are a good communicator Are emotionally available Have something you are passionate about Are looking to find a meaningful, offline relationship Legitimately believe sports teams’ jerseys don’t count as daily attire

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zazie in San Francisco, The Violet Hour in Chicago, Medina Cafe in Vancouver, Middlesex in Cambridge, Bagatelle in New York, anywhere in the south of France.

Favorite things

Being out on a sailboat on a warm, sunny day. The ocean. Good company. Good cannolis from the North End. Day trips.

For fun

Catching up with friends, grabbing dinner, drinks, or just hanging out.

Last read

Probably a magazine of some sort. I tend to read books on vacation. Music in my playlist includes some mix of Mumford & Sons, Jay-Z, Bon Iver, Rolling Stones, Lumineers, Estelle, Juanes, MC Solaar, Rihanna, Alabama Shakes, Atmosphere, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in brand/product marketing
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral