Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Its all good!!!!

In her own words

I am a fun loving....laid back...passionate...creative soul. I have a lot to still accomplish on this planet and look forward to every minute of it. I really would love to find a man that is driven....can passionate about life. A giver and a doer....cause I love to receive what I give. Sexual chemistry is super important. A kind soul is a must and hey some sarcastic smart ass is good too. I do love a gentleman and a mans man too. I love family and friends so it would be great if you loved that too! Am I asking too I love the outdoors...hiking...camping and boating. I love to bbq and hang at home wth friends and family. I love to cozy up on the couch or go out but I tend to be more of a small girl. I think its the mom stage with little ones. I can appreciate a fun night out...jeans and boots or a nice dress. I'm not intimidated to meet new people or try new things. If your looking for something serious with me you MUST love adorable...loving kids and dogs and horses....oh and a Polish redhead from the midwest!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a jack russell...and a german shepard. I love pits. I have 2 incredible paint quarter horses and 2 turtles. I'm an animal lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sedona.....Verde Valley. Michigan...the great lakes. Maui!


Northwestern Michigan College, Traverse City, MI

Favorite things

I love most music. Very well rounded there. I do love desperate housewives. I love all kinds of food and I do know how to cok without a recipie and BBQ of course. I do love a fine wine or whiskey or a good beer. I do prefer healthy food!

For fun for friends and family...trips back home to Sedona. Gardening. I'm a foodie so..... Horseback riding. Hanging with my kiddos!

Last read

Mostly magazines. My kids keep me too busy for a long book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own a jewelry business and have been a massage therapist for 15 years. I am a full time mother. I will be attending the National Laser institute in March of this year.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. Studied Native American spirituality for some years. I will go to church from time to time but I prefer spending a Sunday outside enjoying the dogs and children and horses.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied massage therapy. I have practiced for about 15 yrs.